Let’s say I have a PRO account with one Reset in it. Full week is used and it reset in 3 days. If I upgrade to MAX, what happens to:
- The weekly quota?
- The reset point I was given for free (the one that expires 22 october) ? Can I downgrade to Pro afterwards? submitted by /u/Clair_Personality
Originally posted by u/Clair_Personality on r/ClaudeCode
You must log in or # to comment.
