Original Reddit post

I am on Pro at the moment and I’d like to upgrade to Max, but I would like to know if this will cause a reset. Because if it does, I’d rather use all my Pro 5h usage first. Thanks in advance! submitted by /u/AccomplishedFail9857

Originally posted by u/AccomplishedFail9857 on r/ClaudeCode